Call us Today (951) 682-5454

Weldon L. Brown – CPM, CCAM.

Chief Executive Officer
Weldon@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about Weldon

Weldon L. “Bud” Brown II – CCAM, CMCA, AMS.

President
Bud@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about Bud

Terri Cawthon

Chief Financial Officer
Terri@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about Terri

George Gallanes – CMCA, AMS.

Vice President
George@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about George

Brenda Wesley – CPM, CMCA.

Portfolio Manager
Brenda@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about Brenda

Maxwell Cawthon

Marketing/Media Strategist
Maxwell@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about Maxwell

Diane Mitcham

Accounts Payable
Diane@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about Diane

Dunia Razo

Collections/Escrow Officer
Dunia@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about Dunia

Vilma Sauceda

Associate Bookkeeper
Vilma@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about Vilma

Kris Hernandez

Administrative Assistant
Kris@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about Kris

Charles Snider

Factotum

Irma Jimenez

Administrative Assistant
Irma@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about Irma