Call us Today (951) 682-5454

Weldon L. Brown – CPM, CCAM.

Chief Executive Officer
Weldon@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about Weldon

Weldon L. “Bud” Brown II – CCAM, CMCA.

President
Bud@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about Bud

George Gallanes – CMCA, AMS.

Vice President
George@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about George

Terri Cawthon

Chief Financial Officer
Terri@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about Terri

Gina Fanizzi – CMCA, AMS.

Senior Portfolio Manager
Gina@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about Gina

Thomas Clyne – CMCA, AMS.

Portfolio Manager
Tom@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about Tom

Dunia Razo

Collections/Escrow Officer
Dunia@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about Dunia

Diane Mitcham

Accounts Payable
Diane@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about Diane

Vilma Sauceda

Associate Bookkeeper
Vilma@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about Vilma

Irma Jimenez

Receptionist
Irma@weldonbrown.com

Kris Hernandez

Administrative Assistant
Kris@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about Kris

Charles Snider

Administrative Assistant