Call us Today (951) 682-5454

Weldon L. Brown – CPM, CCAM.

Chief Executive Officer
Weldon@weldonbrownco.com

Click here to learn more about Weldon

Weldon L. “Bud” Brown II – CCAM, CMCA, AMS.

President
Bud@weldonbrownco.com

Click here to learn more about Bud

Terri Cawthon

Chief Financial Officer
Terri@weldonbrownco.com

Click here to learn more about Terri

George Gallanes – CMCA, AMS.

Vice President
George@weldonbrownco.com

Click here to learn more about George

Maxwell Cawthon

Marketing Director
Maxwell@weldonbrown.com

Click here to learn more about Maxwell

Brenda Wesley – CPM, CMCA.

Association Portfolio Manager
Brenda@weldonbrownco.com

Click here to learn more about Brenda

Kris Hernandez

Accounts Payable, Administrative Assistant
Kris@weldonbrownco.com

Click here to learn more about Kris

Dunia Razo

Collections/Escrow Officer
Dunia@weldonbrownco.com

Click here to learn more about Dunia

Vilma Sauceda

Associate Bookkeeper
Vilma@weldonbrownco.com

Click here to learn more about Vilma

Aubree Wardrip

Assistant Portfolio Manager
Aubree@weldonbrownco.com

Click here to learn more about Aubree

Charles Snider

Factotum